4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301 602-272-2660 qualitycardeals@outlook.com

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Glendale, AZ

Quality Car Deals LLC
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 12, 2022,
Awesome dealership! Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 7, 2022,
Very good customer service helpful to find a good insurance company to work with my price budget
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 7, 2022,
I was stressed and in a hurry to find a car with a buy here pay here policy, I found everything I needed at Quality Car Deals! Our salesperson was amazing she answered ALL our questions and explained their policies. Very knowilegable! Very sweet and a great personality. I recommend Quality for all that are looking for a fair deal and easy terms. Sincerely, Renee D.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 4, 2022,
This dealership is always the number one in town. This is our second car we have purchased from Quality car dealership. Maria is always amazing and Frank was awesome. We thank you for always being so wonderful and amazing. I recommend this dealership when purchasing a car.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 3, 2022,
Great experience! For me as a woman, I felt comfortable and safe.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 12, 2022,
The salesperson who I had, Frankie, was excellent. He was calm. He explained things with detail and he did not pressure me in any way. He let me tell him what I was looking for then showed me what was available. He presents as having a lot of patience.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 11, 2022,
Wonderful experience. Very professional and respectful employees. Happy with my purchase!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Apr 8, 2022,
Thank you Maria, Brenda, & Frank! You provided exceptional service!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 24, 2022,
Fast friendly and very willing to help everyone needs. Everyone there was very helpful
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 22, 2022,
The staff was friendly and inviting : ) very helpful in searching for the perfect vehicle for my family!! Proud to be an owner of a safe reliable vehicle!! If you are looking for your next vehicle quality car deals llc is where you should look..thanks guys!!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 22, 2022,
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 14, 2022,
😃
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 12, 2022,
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 11, 2022,
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 9, 2022,
Very helpful with everything
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 9, 2022,
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 8, 2022,
Very helpful people. Got the car I wanted for the difficult situation I'm in.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Mar 8, 2022,
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
★★★★★
735 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Quality Car Deals LLC

Testimonial Photo

Quality Car Deals LLC - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Quality Car Deals LLC we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us